WHAT'S ON THIS WEEK

Uniform Shop Open
1pm-4pm – Monday, 8 October 2018

Term 4 2018 Commences
Tuesday, 9 October 2018

Spirit of Mercy Assembly (PP-12)
Tuesday, 9 October 2018
9am – College Gym

Science Enquiry (Year 5)
Thursday, 11 October 2018
8:55am-11:55am – Lesmurdie House & Lesmurdie Falls

Year 8 & 9 Incursion – Zero to Hero
Thursday, 11 October 2018

Year 12 House Breakfasts
Friday, 12 October  2018

Kindergarten Excursion
Friday, 12 October 2018
8:30am-1:30pm – Skippers Aviation

Year 9 Incursion – Beyond Barriers
Friday, 12 October  2018

2018 Student Art Exhibition Official Opening (Kindergarten – Year 12)
Friday, 12 October  2018
6:30pm McAuley Building Foyer

Skit Night – Boarding
Sunday, 14 October 2018

2018 Student Art Exhibition (Kindergarten – Year 12)
Monday, 15 October 2018
9am-4pm – McAuley Building 

PYP Exhibition Opening (Year 6)
Monday, 15 October 2018
4pm-6pm – Junior School Quadrangle & Year 6 Classrooms

Certificate III Sport and Recreation Adventure Camp
7am, Tuesday, 16 October 2018 – 3:30pm, Friday, 19 October 2018

2018 Student Art Exhibition (Kindergarten – Year 12)
Tuesday, 16 October 2018
9am-4pm – McAuley Building 

Mass & Reconciliation (Year 6)
Tuesday, 16 October 2018
9:15am – Our Lady of Lourdes Parish

2018 Student Art Exhibition (Kindergarten – Year 12)
Wednesday, 17 October 2018
9am-4pm – McAuley Building 

Parent Forum Meeting
Wednesday, 17 October 2018
6:30pm-8pm – College Staffroom

Science Enquiry (Year 5)
Thurday, 18 October 2018
8:55am-11:55am – Lesmurdie House & Lesmurdie Falls

Year 9 Incursion – Zero to Hero ‘Love Yourself’
Thursday, 18 October 2018

Final Boater Throw (Year 12)
Thursday, 18 October 2018
3pm SHARP – College Quadrangle

Opera Excursion (Year 11 & 12 Students Studying Italian)
Saturday, 20 October 2018
6:45pm-10:30pm – His Majesty’s Theatre

Presentation Night Rehearsals (Performers, Year 12s & Prize Winners)
Monday, 22 October 2018 – throughout the school day at the Perth Concert Hall

Presentation Night (Years 7-12)
Monday, 22 October 2018
7pm – Perth Concert Hall

Late Start for Students in Years 7-12
11am – Tuesday, 23 October 2018

Year 5 Excursion
Wednesday, 24 October 2018
8:45am-2:45pm – Electoral Education Centre, Constitutions Centre and Kings Park Memorial

Want to learn more? Why not book a tour?